S. No	Name of the faculty	Designation	Gender	Highest academic qualification	Association (Regular/Guest or adhoc)
1.	Dr. Yaduvir Singh	Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
2.	Dr. Archana Singh	Professor	Female	Ph.D.	Regular
3.	Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
4.	Dr. Chhabindra Nath Singh	Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
5.	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Dwivedi	Associate Professor	Male	M.Tech.	Regular
6.	Mr. Jameel Ahamad	Associate Professor	Male	M.Tech.	Regular
7.	Dr. C. B. Vishwakarama	Associate Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
8.	Dr. Afroz Alam	Assistant Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
9.	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Bhasker	Assistant Professor	Male	Ph.D.	Regular
10.	Dr. Chhavi Lal	Guest Faculty	Male	Ph.D.	Guest Faculty
11.	Dr. Rohit Kumar Verma	Guest Faculty	Male	Ph.D.	Guest Faculty
12.	Mr. Govind Kant Mishra	Guest Faculty	Male	M.Tech.	Guest Faculty

Faculty Information EED 2023-24